George Graham

George Graham

The managers of Arsenal – putting Graham in perspective

George Graham – a summary of his managerial life

The players

David Seaman

Anders Limpar

Michael Thomas

Tony Adams

Lee Dixon

John Jensen

John Hartson

Colin Pates

Gus Caesar

David Rocastle

Ray Parlour

Lee Harper – the Arsenal keeper who never let in a goal

John Lukic

Martin Hayes

David O’Leary

Alan Smith

Paul Marriner


6 May 1991

The opening of the season when we won the league at Liverpool

Building the famous back four

27 March 1993: Tony Adams drops Steve Morrow

Arsenal win the double for the first time

The 1970 Fairs Cup

George Graham relieved of his duties.

Everton 0 Arsenal 1   7 Feb 1988



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *